Uncategorized

Questions, Snogs and Questions About Snogs

It will make sense soon!

Last Thursday, I had the honour of being snogged by Pippa Bayliss on her blog, Pippa’s Ponderings. If you haven’t checked out her snog series, I can only wonder what on earth you’re doing here instead. Wondering what being snogged is all about? Check out Pippa’s fabulous blog here.

In one of Pippa’s previous snogs, she featured Jen Klein and took a few questions off her blog. It reminded me of one of those magazine quizzes and I just couldn’t resist. Here are my answers to a couple of questions off the list:

What’s your ultimate caffeine source?

Chocolate! My name is Sarah and I’m a chocoholic.

If you were stranded on an island, what book would you like to have with you?

Wait, what was the question? I was still thinking about chocolate. Hmmm… that is a tough one. I don’t think I have a specific favourite that would be a must have. Maybe like a guide on how to build a boat out of coconuts? (5 minutes later) Okay, so after a google adventure, there are no sources on how to build a coconut boat :(. Well, I guess I know what I’ll be writing on the island.

Your favorite music source?

My MP3 player. Would you believe that I have never even owned an Ipod? I have been waiting for my MP3 player to break down now for almost 5 years. It’s a beast!

Favorite day of the week?

Friday. Goodbye work week, hello weekend!

Movie you’re planning to watch on the big screen?

The Lucky One. I’m still waiting for it to come to my small town theatre and I wish it would hurry up! As soon as I saw Zac Efron shirtless in the commercial, I knew it was something that needed to be viewed on the big screen ;).

Favorite TV show?

I have a few, but I adore Bones. I can’t wait for its return this fall.

Actress/Actor you’d most like to meet?

Sarah Jessica Parker. Mostly because of my addiction to Sex and The City.

I’d love to hear your answers to these questions! 🙂 If you decide to answer them on your blog, don’t forget to leave a link. Or better yet, answer a few in the comment box.

Happy writing!

2 thoughts on “Questions, Snogs and Questions About Snogs

  1. I like your answers! It’s not easy admitting a chocolate addiction but you’re in good company at the Blueboards 😉 Thank you for being such a great snogee!

Leave a Reply

