Unlikely Teachers · Writing

Start Your Novel And Vincent Van Gogh

**WARNING** Extremly short post.

 

Starry Night Over The Rhone

I recently stumbled on to this great site called Start Your Novel. And yes, I was procrastinating again. But hey! In my defence it was semi-productive. Anyway, Start Your Novel is John Magnet Bell’s blog and one of his recent posts, What can Vincent van Gogh teach you about writing?, reminded me of the Unlikely Teachers Series. So instead of me having to get off Ebay to write doing the post I had planned, I thought it would be fun to share someone else’s insights. So head on over there, check it out and tell me what you think.

 

Sorry if you thought that I was going to give you advice about starting your novel. I know my title was misleading.

…..

….

…..

Okay, you wore me down. My advice? Get off my darn blog and start writing! 😀

 

One thought on “Start Your Novel And Vincent Van Gogh

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

