Art · Etsy · Weeks Work

NEW Upcycle Project & The Best Of Both Worlds

Okay. Okay. Excuse my cheesy Hannah Montana reference, but I couldn’t resist!

Last week I did a post about upcycling and the week before I introduced a new product. Well, today is a little bit of both. (Get it? Best of both worlds!)

Introducing the latest upcycle project at The Artistic Bowl…  TAB’s Carpe Diem Ring Collection!

Most of the rings in this collection are made from upcycled, vintage buttons and wooden checker pieces that I hand painted with bright, funky patterns.

I called the collection “Carpe Diem” (Seize The Day) because the bright colors reminded me of the quote, “Paint Your Life With A Rainbow”, which is basically a colorful way of saying Carpe Diem.

You can check out the Carpe Diem rings that are currently for sale here. All US and Canadian orders have free shipping!

So, that is my current upcycle project and I’d love to know what you think. 🙂

What have you upcycled this week?

Leave a Reply

